Template 2003 can not be found

  I have a file in 2003, it has been the template. When I opened it in 2007, I can not find the template style of choice. Does anyone know where I can find it? Microsoft Office is my best friend.
Please refer to the annex. JPG format files for more information. Windows 7 Ultimate, and Windows 7 Professional is so powerful. I want to create a new template, but when I created it, where I wrote the same name: "Formatvorlage Nummeriert list of course the DIB" it said, an already exist. But why I can not find it in the options? The invention of Microsoft Office 2010 is a big change of the world. Office 2007 download is on sale now!

 

  How to display in Word 2007, the number of pages in my office just upgraded to 2007, Office 2010 key is for you now!
I finally found how to display the header in the Word document the number of pages (for example, p. 3 17). How do you see in Office 2007, and Office 2007 final profession? I think this may be useful for people who can not find it. In WordOffice 2007 home is helpful.
, I use the earlier version, it is very easy, but in Word 2007, you must go through some exercises. Select the Insert tab, the "ribbon", then click the page number in the Header and Footer section (),Office 2007 Pro and Office 2007 Ultimate are powerfull.
and select the bottom of the page or the top of the page. Scroll down to the version of the program "page YX" part, and in the format (left, center or right click). You may need to remove the bold. Office 2007 Pro is the perfect office software. Horizontal stripes, or blank, when I try to call up a Word document. The only way to get this page is to eliminate the hidden words. Have any suggestions? Thank you. Pro Office 2007 and Office 2007 the ultimate stability and classic. MS Office 2007 is the best invention in the world.
Hello. Thank you requested. I just open the Mac's. To the toolbar, open a Word document, Office 2010 download is available now!
open the pages of a blue and white stripes. The top of the screen, said: "Open." Bottom of the screen opening, said: in a small window, it says: "All readable files." Hide commands in addition to all other words and hide the gray. This is basically the page, not the response. Ms. Windows 7 and Windows 7 Professional make life wonderful!
I love Office 2007! I will get a window lock, that, Word application is not responding, and must click on it to force quit. I will not be forced out of the Apple icon. I will (hard start) start my documents.

logo

inmicro

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

If hope oneself configuration...
Firefox setup file and saving it to the system division,...
inmicro - 27. Mai, 11:44
IE not supple has is...
norm, at this time, you first on the desktop to establish...
inmicro - 27. Mai, 11:44
Open the \ \ \ Internet...
Explorer folders - Files, right-click Iexplore. Select...
inmicro - 27. Mai, 11:44
U will remember we Office...
enter roce file name and find folder, we also can...
inmicro - 27. Mai, 11:43
If u want to search more...
responded with a semicolon (; half horn in English,...
inmicro - 27. Mai, 11:43

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5058 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 27. Mai, 11:44

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren